The basis for CSF are it’s local chapters that work in several different university cities and towns. All of CSF’s members are also a member of one our chapters.

Chapters organize local activities such as seminars, events and happenings. A large part of the chapters’ activity is political activeness in their universities student unions and other levels of student government. Chapters are also active in municipal politics and work toge

ther with other oranizations from the Centre party’s community. Chapters work with SCF to make a difference in national politics
All chapters are registered associations that hold statutory meetings yearly, elect a chairperson and the board. The board is responsible for the chapter’s activity, administration and policies


Helsingin Keskustaopiskelijat (HEKO):

Chairperson Venla Luttinen, 

Joensuun Opiskelevat Keskustalaiset (JOKE):

Chairperson Niklas Leinonen,

Jyväskylän Keskustaopiskelijat (JOK):

Chairperson: Arttu Laaksonen,

Kajaanin Keskustaopiskelijat (KaKO):

Chairperson Jussi Tikkanen, jussi(a)

Kuopion Keskustaopiskelijat (KUKO):

Chairperson Paula Koponen,

Lappeenrannan Opiskelevat Keskustalaiset (LOK):


Otaniemen Keskustaopiskelijat (OKE):

Chairperson Oskari Willman, oskari.willman(a)

Oulun Keskustaopiskelijat (OKO):

Chairperson Olga Oinas-Panuma,

Rovaniemen Keskustaopiskelijat (ROKE):

Chairperson Moona Harju,

Seinäjoen Keskustaopiskelijat (SEKO):


Tampereen Opiskelevat Keskustalaiset (TOK):

Chairperson Juho Korpela,

Turun Keskustaopiskelijat (TUKO):

Chairperson Oscar Hätinen,

Vaasan Keskustaopiskelijat (VAKO):

Chairperson Susanna Laitila,

Rajattomat Keskustaopiskelijat (RAKE):

Chairperson Juho Paavola,


© 2023 Keskustaopiskelijat
webDesign: Mekanismi »